Renamed 'recruitment' to 'volunteer'
diff --git a/content/mailing-lists.md b/content/mailing-lists.md
index cc0a140..62a8df2 100644
--- a/content/mailing-lists.md
+++ b/content/mailing-lists.md
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
 - [Marketing Mailing List](#marketing-mailing-list-public)
 - [Announce Mailing List](#announce-mailing-list)
 - [Development Mailing List](#development-mailing-list-public)
-- [Recruitment Mailing List](#recruitment-mailing-list-public)
+- [Volunteer Mailing List](#volunteer-mailing-list-public)
 - [Documentation Mailing List](#documentation-mailing-list-public)
 - [Quality Assurance (QA) Mailing List](#qa-mailing-list-public)
 - [Localization Mailing List](#localization-mailing-list-public)
@@ -218,14 +218,14 @@
 - Apache Archives: [current][55], [legacy][34]
 - Third-party Archives: [Mail Archive][80], [Markmail][33] (incomplete)
 
-## Recruitment Mailing List (Public)
+## Volunteer Mailing List (Public)
 
 This list is for welcoming new contributors. It coordinates the activities for new
 people and tries to help to find the right part. This is a low traffic list.
 
-- Subscribe: [recruitment-subscribe@openoffice.apache.org][84]
-- Post (after subscription): [recruitment@openoffice.apache.org][85]
-- Unsubscribe: [recruitment-unsubscribe@openoffice.apache.org][86]
+- Subscribe: [volunteer-subscribe@openoffice.apache.org][84]
+- Post (after subscription): [volunteer@openoffice.apache.org][85]
+- Unsubscribe: [volunteer-unsubscribe@openoffice.apache.org][86]
 - Apache Archives: [current][87]
 - Third-party Archives: [Mail Archive][81]
 
@@ -353,13 +353,13 @@
   [78]: http://www.mail-archive.com/l10n@openoffice.apache.org/
   [79]: http://www.mail-archive.com/commits@openoffice.apache.org/
   [80]: http://www.mail-archive.com/issues@openoffice.apache.org/
-  [81]: http://www.mail-archive.com/recruitment@openoffice.apache.org/
+  [81]: http://www.mail-archive.com/volunteer@openoffice.apache.org/
 
   [82]: http://openoffice.2283327.n4.nabble.com/Development-f2916443.html
   [83]: http://openoffice.2283327.n4.nabble.com/Users-f2814619.html
 
-  [84]: mailto:recruitment-subscribe@openoffice.apache.org
-  [85]: mailto:recruitment@openoffice.apache.org
-  [86]: mailto:recruitment-unsubscribe@openoffice.apache.org
-  [87]: http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/openoffice-recruitment/
+  [84]: mailto:volunteer-subscribe@openoffice.apache.org
+  [85]: mailto:volunteer@openoffice.apache.org
+  [86]: mailto:volunteer-unsubscribe@openoffice.apache.org
+  [87]: http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/openoffice-volunteer/