blob: e88a0bd1b6758cdda49842506e036b56ccf0e684 [file] [log] [blame]
The following people (in alphabetical order) have contributed to the
development and ports of the XML4C source code, which was submitted to
the Apache Software Foundation.
Andy Clark
Andy Heninger
Andy Levine
Anupam Bagchi
Arundhati Bhowmick
Chih Hsiang Chou
Dean Roddey
Gereon Steffens
Glenn Marcy
John Bellardo
Michael Ottati
Mike Pogue
Paul Ferguson
Rahul Jain
Ralf Pfeiffer
Roger Webster
Steven Rosenthal
Ted Leung
Tom Watson