Make `vy` the PMC chair
diff --git a/content/team-list.html b/content/team-list.html
index 3b64bdb..754ff16 100644
--- a/content/team-list.html
+++ b/content/team-list.html
@@ -156,7 +156,7 @@
 <tr>
 <td class="tableblock halign-left valign-top"><p class="tableblock">Ron Grabowski</p></td>
 <td class="tableblock halign-left valign-top"><p class="tableblock">rgrabowski at apache.org</p></td>
-<td class="tableblock halign-left valign-top"><p class="tableblock">PMC Chair</p></td>
+<td class="tableblock halign-left valign-top"><p class="tableblock">PMC Member</p></td>
 <td class="tableblock halign-left valign-top"><p class="tableblock">Log4net, Log4j</p></td>
 </tr>
 <tr>
@@ -190,9 +190,9 @@
 <td class="tableblock halign-left valign-top"><p class="tableblock">Log4j2</p></td>
 </tr>
 <tr>
-<td class="tableblock halign-left valign-top"><p class="tableblock">Volkan Yazici</p></td>
+<td class="tableblock halign-left valign-top"><p class="tableblock">Volkan Yazıcı</p></td>
 <td class="tableblock halign-left valign-top"><p class="tableblock">vy at apache.org</p></td>
-<td class="tableblock halign-left valign-top"><p class="tableblock">PMC Member</p></td>
+<td class="tableblock halign-left valign-top"><p class="tableblock">PMC Chair</p></td>
 <td class="tableblock halign-left valign-top"><p class="tableblock">Log4j2</p></td>
 </tr>
 <tr>
diff --git a/sources/src/main/jbake/content/team-list.adoc b/sources/src/main/jbake/content/team-list.adoc
index 8a85a2e..55e0c2d 100644
--- a/sources/src/main/jbake/content/team-list.adoc
+++ b/sources/src/main/jbake/content/team-list.adoc
@@ -25,13 +25,13 @@
 | Carter Kozak | ckozak at apache.org | PMC Member | Log4j2
 | Davyd McColl | davydm at apache.org | Committer | Log4net
 | Christian Grobmeier | grobmeier at apache.org | PMC Member | Log4jphp
-| Ron Grabowski | rgrabowski at apache.org | PMC Chair | Log4net, Log4j
+| Ron Grabowski | rgrabowski at apache.org | PMC Member | Log4net, Log4j
 | Robert Middleton | rmiddleton at apache.org | Committer | Log4cxx
 | Remko Popma | rpopma at apache.org | PMC Member | Log4j2
 | Dominik Psenner | dpsenner at apache.org | PMC Member | Log4net
 | Thorsten Schöning | tschoening at apache.org | Committer | Log4cxx
 | Matt Sicker | mattsicker at apache.org | PMC Member | Log4j2
-| Volkan Yazici | vy at apache.org | PMC Member | Log4j2 
+| Volkan Yazıcı | vy at apache.org | PMC Chair | Log4j2
 | Stephen Webb | swebb2066 at apache.org | Committer | Log4cxx
 | Piotr P. Karwasz | pkarwasz at apache.org | PMC Member | Log4j2
 |===========================