blob: 312b0795819c3db04100da52d71b3c820df5b319 [file] [log] [blame]
I"Ë<h3 id="mailing-lists">Mailing Lists</h3>
<table>
<thead>
<tr>
<th>Name</th>
<th> </th>
<th> </th>
<th> </th>
<th> </th>
<th>Email</th>
<th> </th>
<th> </th>
<th> </th>
<th> </th>
<th>Subscribe</th>
<th>Unsubscribe</th>
<th>Archive</th>
</tr>
</thead>
<tbody>
<tr>
<td>Users Mailling List</td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td><a href="mailto:users@griffin.apache.org">users@griffin.apache.org</a></td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td><a href="mailto:users-subscribe@griffin.apache.org">subscribe</a></td>
<td><a href="mailto:users-unsubscribe@griffin.apache.org">unsubscribe</a></td>
<td><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/griffin-users/">Griffin-users</a></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Dev Mailling List</td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td><a href="mailto:dev@griffin.apache.org">dev@griffin.apache.org</a></td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td><a href="mailto:dev-subscribe@griffin.apache.org">subscribe</a></td>
<td><a href="mailto:dev-unsubscribe@griffin.apache.org">unsubscribe</a></td>
<td><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/griffin-dev/">Griffin-dev</a></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Issues Mailling List</td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td><a href="mailto:issues@griffin.apache.org">issues@griffin.apache.org</a></td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td><a href="mailto:issues-subscribe@griffin.apache.org">subscribe</a></td>
<td><a href="mailto:issues-unsubscribe@griffin.apache.org">unsubscribe</a></td>
<td><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/griffin-issues/">Griffin-issues</a></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Commits Mailling List</td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td><a href="mailto:commits@griffin.apache.org">commits@griffin.apache.org</a></td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td> </td>
<td><a href="mailto:commits-subscribe@griffin.apache.org">subscribe</a></td>
<td><a href="mailto:commits-unsubscribe@griffin.apache.org">unsubscribe</a></td>
<td><a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/griffin-commits/">Griffin-commits</a></td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>
<h3 id="issue-tracker">Issue Tracker</h3>
<p><a href="https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/griffin">https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/griffin</a></p>
<h3 id="apache-griffin-ppmc-and-committers">Apache Griffin PPMC And Committers</h3>
<table>
<thead>
<tr>
<th>Name</th>
<th>Apacheid</th>
<th>Githubid</th>
<th>Org</th>
<th>Role</th>
</tr>
</thead>
<tbody>
<tr>
<td>Alex Lv</td>
<td>alexlv</td>
<td>alexatapache</td>
<td>Alibaba</td>
<td>PPMC</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Eugene Liu</td>
<td>liujin</td>
<td>toyboxman</td>
<td>VMWARE</td>
<td>Committer</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Grant</td>
<td>xuexu</td>
<td>grant-xuexu</td>
<td>Ontario Institute for Cancer Research</td>
<td>Committer</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>He Wang</td>
<td>wanghe</td>
<td>whhe</td>
<td>NetEase(网易)</td>
<td>Committer</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Henry Saputra</td>
<td>hsaputra</td>
<td>hsaputra</td>
<td>ASF</td>
<td>Mentor</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Jason Liao</td>
<td>jasonliao</td>
<td>jasonliaoxiaoge</td>
<td>Pingan Bank(平安银行)</td>
<td>Committer</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>John Liu</td>
<td>johnliu</td>
<td>john-liu</td>
<td>eBay</td>
<td>PPMC</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Juan Li</td>
<td>icesmartjuan</td>
<td>icesmartjuan</td>
<td>eBay</td>
<td>Committer</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Kasper Sørensen</td>
<td>kaspersor</td>
<td>kaspersorensen</td>
<td>Satori Software</td>
<td>Mentor</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Kevin Yao</td>
<td>dyyao</td>
<td>ahutsunshine</td>
<td>Meituan(美团)</td>
<td>Committer</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Liang Shao</td>
<td>liangshao</td>
<td>liangshao</td>
<td>eBay</td>
<td>PPMC</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Lionel Liu</td>
<td>lionelliu</td>
<td>bhlx3lyx7</td>
<td>eBay</td>
<td>PPMC</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Luciano Resende</td>
<td>lresende</td>
<td>lresende</td>
<td>IBM</td>
<td>Mentor</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Nick Sokolov</td>
<td>nsokolov</td>
<td>chemikadze</td>
<td>Grid Dynamics</td>
<td>Committer</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Shawn Sha</td>
<td>yosha</td>
<td>yosha1</td>
<td>JD(京东)</td>
<td>PPMC</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Vincent Zhao</td>
<td>wenzhao</td>
<td>vzhao</td>
<td>eBay</td>
<td>PPMC</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>William Guo</td>
<td>guoyp</td>
<td>guoyuepeng</td>
<td>eBay</td>
<td>PPMC</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Yuqin Xuan</td>
<td>xuanyq</td>
<td>dodobel</td>
<td>Huawei(华为)</td>
<td>Committer</td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>
:ET