blob: 6d8d4d15f136b506455ec3ce1002341c025c0a66 [file] [log] [blame]
{
"name": "cordova",
"version": "10.0.0-dev",
"preferGlobal": true,
"description": "Cordova command line interface tool",
"main": "cordova",
"engines": {
"node": ">=10.0.0"
},
"bin": {
"cordova": "./bin/cordova"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "npm run eslint && npm run cover",
"eslint": "eslint . bin/cordova",
"cover": "nyc jasmine"
},
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "https://github.com/apache/cordova-cli"
},
"bugs": {
"url": "https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB",
"email": "dev@cordova.apache.org"
},
"keywords": [
"cordova",
"client",
"cli"
],
"dependencies": {
"configstore": "^4.0.0",
"cordova-common": "^3.1.0",
"cordova-create": "^2.0.0",
"cordova-lib": "^9.0.0",
"editor": "^1.0.0",
"insight": "^0.10.1",
"loud-rejection": "^2.0.0",
"nopt": "^4.0.1",
"semver": "^6.2.0",
"update-notifier": "^2.5.0"
},
"devDependencies": {
"eslint": "^5.15.2",
"eslint-config-semistandard": "^13.0.0",
"eslint-config-standard": "^12.0.0",
"eslint-plugin-import": "^2.16.0",
"eslint-plugin-node": "^8.0.1",
"eslint-plugin-promise": "^4.0.1",
"eslint-plugin-standard": "^4.0.0",
"jasmine": "^3.5.0",
"mock-stdin": "^0.3.1",
"nyc": "^14.1.1",
"rewire": "^4.0.1"
},
"author": "Anis Kadri",
"contributors": [
{
"name": "Brian LeRoux",
"email": "b@brian.io"
},
{
"name": "Fil Maj",
"email": "maj.fil@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Mike Reinstein",
"email": "reinstein.mike@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Darry Pogue",
"email": "darryl@dpogue.ca"
},
{
"name": "Michael Brooks",
"email": "michael@michaelbrooks.ca"
},
{
"name": "Braden Shepherdson",
"email": "braden@chromium.org"
},
{
"name": "Gord Tanner",
"email": "gtanner@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Tim Kim",
"email": "timk@adobe.com"
},
{
"name": "Benn Mapes",
"email": "Benn.Mapes@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Michael Wolf",
"email": "Michael.Wolf@Cynergy.com"
},
{
"name": "Andrew Grieve",
"email": "agrieve@chromium.org"
},
{
"name": "Bryan Higgins",
"email": "bhiggins@blackberry.com"
},
{
"name": "Don Coleman",
"email": "dcoleman@chariotsolutions.com"
},
{
"name": "Germano Gabbianelli",
"email": "tyron.mx@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Ian Clelland",
"email": "iclelland@chromium.org"
},
{
"name": "Lucas Holmqust",
"email": "lholmqui@redhat.com"
},
{
"name": "Matt LeGrand",
"email": "mlegrand@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Michal Mocny",
"email": "mmocny@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Sam Breed",
"email": "sam@quickleft.com"
},
{
"name": "Tommy-Carlos Williams",
"email": "tommy@devgeeks.org"
},
{
"name": "Rubén Norte",
"email": "rubennorte@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Germano Gabbianelli",
"email": "tyrion.mx@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Steven Gill",
"email": "stevengill97@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Jesse MacFadyen",
"email": "purplecabbage@gmail.com"
}
],
"license": "Apache-2.0",
"nyc": {
"include": [
"bin/**",
"src/**"
],
"reporter": [
"lcov",
"text"
]
}
}